I’ve been working on my verse memoir, editing the text and fiddling around the edges, tidying up bits and pieces. I feel it’s almost getting to printing stage, but there are frustrating blocks on the road that have to be negotiated along the way to the printer.

Now the weekend has arrived and things grind to another halt… I hope tomorrow might lead to some kind of action, and certainly Sunday will involve lots of editing. Apart from that, I need to make some decisions, take appropriate actions and so on. I hope Monday can lead to more things happening, with various people helping me with information and feedback.

The life of the self-publishing author is never straight forward, it seems. Oh well, the money is there to pay my way, and I’ve certainly had some excellent help along the way to the publishing of my memoir about my life with MS!

